Scholarship recipients from 2017 ACT conference, left to right: Zachary Jones (Fredonia), Bradley Correia (Farmingdale), Ashely Frato (Purchase), NLZ scholarship winner: Rachel Silsdorf (Oneonta), Devashish Agarwal (UB).

Scholarships Honor Excellence in Academics, Service, and Education

Dr Edmund Chang of Stony Brook University kneels on a rooftop in front of weather measuring tools. Previous post Understanding How Climate Change Will Impact Storm Tracks
SUNY Plaza at night lit in purple lights. Next post How We Can Support Victims During Domestic Violence Awareness Month