SUNY logo Apply to SUNY
 
 
Blog of The State University of New York

This year’s SUNY Mascot Madness competition includes 43 SUNY campuses representing 650 athletic teams and over 360,000 students.

 

VOTE IN FINAL ROUND HERE ★

Schedule:

    1. Tuesday, March 11 12:00 p.m. – Tuesday, March 18 4:00 p.m. View Results
    2. Wednesday, March 19 12:00 p.m. – Sunday, March 23 4:00 p.m. View Results
    3. Monday, March 24 12:00 p.m. – Thursday, March 27 4:00 p.m. View Results
    4. Friday, March 28 12:00 p.m. – Monday, March 31 4:00 p.m. View Results
    5. Tuesday, April 1 12:00 p.m. – Thursday, April 3 12:00 p.m Vote Here

 

 

Official bracket:

SUNY Mascot Madness 

 

SUNY - Be Part of Something Bigger