SUNY logo Apply to SUNY
 
 
Blog of The State University of New York

Mascot Madness 2018 logo

The competition begins Tuesday, March 13th!

It’s back! It’s SUNY Mascot Madness, the annual competition to decide who is New York’s favorite college mascot. The 2018 edition, the sixth in the series, puts 36 mascots into a bracket to compete for your votes. You can find the schedule below, and links to vote will be present during each round.

Mascot Madness 2018 round 3 bracket

View the entire Mascot Madness 2018 bracket.

Mascot Madness 2018 Schedule

  • Round 1: Tuesday, March 13 12:00 p.m. – Friday, March 16 4:00 p.m.

    View Results

  • Round 2: Monday, March 19 12:00 p.m. – Wednesday, March 21 4:00 p.m.

    View Results

  • Round 3: Thursday, March 22 12:00 p.m. – Monday, March 26 4:00 p.m.

    View Results

  • Final Four: Wednesday, March 28 12:00 p.m. – Friday, March 30 4:00 p.m.

    View Results

  • Finals: Monday, April 2 12:00 p.m. – Wednesday, April 4 1:00 p.m.

    View Results

 

Past winners:

SUNY - Be Part of Something Bigger